The company has monthly fixed costs of $1960, and it sells worms for $5
per gallon. Its AVC and MC is $2.20 per gallon of worms.
(a) How many gallons will it have to sell in order to break even
(b) Suppose the company wants to have profits of $12000. What monthly
quantity will it have to sell to accomplish this.